List of Settlement Agents 
06/09/2017 
 

Settlement Services - List of Settlement Agent 


COMPANY NAME TELEPHONE &
FAX NUMBERS
CONTACT NAME & TITLE WEB SITE & EMAIL ENQUIRY
1. Citibank N.A. Hong Kong TEL: (852) 34198820
FAX: (852)23237499             

Cindy T. Chen
Securities Fund Services Head

www.transactionservices.citigroup.com
cindy.t.chen@citi.com

2. Deutsche Bank AG TEL: (852) 22037358
FAX: (852) 22037801
Joseph Serrao                   Head of Investor Services, Hong Kong joseph.serrao@db.com
3.

ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Ltd

TEL: (852) 36530760
FAX: (852) 25099949

David West
Managing Director

david.west@hk.abnamroclearing.com

4. Merrill Lynch Far East Limited TEL: (852) 25363673
Ron Savino
Director
ron.savino@baml.com
5. Standard Chartered
Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

TEL: (852) 39281808/ 28211950
FAX: (852) 28453477/ 28109197

Clement Lam
Regional Head Securities Services, Greater China

Candy Kang
Director, Securities Services Product Management, NEA

www.standardchartered.com.hk
clement.lam@sc.com
candy.kang@sc.com

6. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited TEL: (852) 22888338/  22888309
FAX: (852) 28027697

Shaik Ismail Hakim     
Head of Direct Custody and Clearing Hong Kong

Nigel Rangel
Senior Vice President, Client Services

 

www.hsbc.com.hk
shaikismail.hakim@hsbc.com.hk
nigel.rangel@hsbc.com.hk