Ecosystem Members 
16/10/2017 
 

The Hosting Services ecosystem supports a broad range of technology, market data and network service providers.  This open approach offers and facilitates interaction between Exchange Participants and ecosystem members in a highly secure environment.

Partial list of Hosting Services ecosystem members is as follows:   

The information provided below are supplied by and agreed to be displayed by ecosystem members of the HKEX Hosting Services Limited. The HKEX Hosting Services Limited and the Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of information provided by the ecosystem members

Exchange Participants

Company Name

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

Interactive Brokers LLC

-

+852 2156 7907 sales@interactivebrokers.com.hk

Shenwan Hongyuan Securities (H.K.) Ltd.

 

Stephen Wong

William Wong

+852 2509 8386

+852 2509 8459

exhost@swhyhk.com

 

Information Vendors

Company Name

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

DB Power Online Ltd

Marcus Yuen

Marketing and Operation

+852 2389 0032

marcusyuen@dbpower.com.hk

Thomson Reuters

-

-

-

Application Service Providers

Company Name

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

2GoTrade Limited

Sales Department

+852 2232 0200

sales@2gotrade.com 

Ayers Solutions Limited

Business Development Department  

+852 2169 3833

sales@ayers.com.hk

CQG Inc.

Leighton Andrew

Managing Director of Asia Pacific and Japan

+852 3051 8122 tellmemore@cqg.com
FIS - Global Trading FIS – Global Trading Presales - TCC.HKG.Presales@fisglobal.com
Nasdaq - SMARTS Broker Sales Team

+852 2167 2522

SMBC-Sales@nasdaqomx.com
Trading Technologies Vincent Tang +852 2251 1754 vincent.tang@tradingtechnologies.com

Financial Technology Service Providers  

Company Name

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

abc Multiactive Limited

Ms. Zuie Chow +852 2598 2013 sales@abcmultiactive.com

AFE Solutions Ltd

Ricky Lok +852 5348 9420

contact@afe-solutions.com

CenturyLink Technology Hong Kong Limited

-

-

-

Clearstream Banking S.A.

-

-

-

eBroker Systems Limited

David Wong

Sales & Marketing Dept

+852 2928 9008 marketing@ebrokernet.com
ET Trade Limited

Edith Chan

Business Department

+852 2880 7045

edithchan@hket.com

Frontier Research and Technology Ltd

James Yau

+852 2532 2086

james.yau@frontier-rt.com

GuavaTech, Inc. Business Development +312 604 4300 sales@guavatech.com

MarketPrizm Hong Kong Ltd (Colt Capital Markets)

 

James Hardcastle/ Business Development

+852 2119 3079

James.Hardcastle@colt.net

Options Marie-Clare McCabe +852 3166 5000 info@options-it.com

QuantHouse part of S&P Capital IQ

Arthur Tricoire 

Business Development Manager 

+33 (0) 17 3023 208

+33 (0) 64 6162 289

tricoire@quanthouse.com

Network Service Providers  

Company Name

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

BT

Dan Moran

Financial Technology Services

+852 2532 3640

BT.Radianz.sales@bt.com

China Mobile International Limited

Sales and Marketing Enquiry +852 3975 6688

data@cmi.chinamobile.com

China Telecom Global Ltd

Robert Yeung

+852 2582 9236

robertyeung@chinatelecomglobal.com

Colt

Capital Markets Sales +81 (0)3 4560 4800

sales-japan@colt.net

Hong Kong Broadband Network Ltd

Brian Lee

Corporate Department

+852 3999 8828 /

+852 9666 3710

brian.lee@hkbn.com.hk

HKT

Sales and Marketing Enquiry

+852 2888 3919

pnd_marketing@pccw.com

Hutchison Global Communications Limited

SDNet enquiry

+852 8196 1238

sdnet_hotline@hgc.com.hk

IPC Network Services Asia Ltd

Danny Lee

+852 2899 8064

danny.lee@ipc.com

PCCW Global Limited

-

-

-

Perseus

William Dew +852 9441 8598

wdew@perseus.co

Superloop (HK) Limited 

Jacky Kong

Sales Department

+852 9316 0160

Jacky.kong@superloop.com

Tata Communications

Georgina Chu

Sales

+852 9439 9430 georgina@tatacommunications.com

Telstra Global

Natalie Gray

Marketing

+44 (0) 20 7985 8734

natalie.gray@team.telstra.com

TraxComm Limited

-

-

-

WTT HK Limited

Sales Department

+852 2112 9000

sdnet@wtthk.com.hk