mobile search

List of HKSCC General Clearing Participants

Below is a list of Clearing Service Providers who have already admitted as General Clearing Participant (GCP) of HKSCC.

For further enquiry, please contact CCASS hotline at 2979-7111 or email to tpc@hkex.com.hk

COMPANY NAME/
PARTICIPANT ID
TELEPHONE &
FAX NUMBERS
CONTACT NAME & TITLE WEB SITE & EMAIL ENQUIRY
1 ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Ltd
(B01555)
TEL: (852)36530790
FAX: (852)25099949
Paul Pealling
Head of Relationship Management
paul.pealling@hk.abnamroclearing.com
2 Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
(B01451)

TEL: (852) 29782542
FAX: (852) 29781736
Alicia Crighton
Executive Director
www.gs.com
alicia.crighton@gs.com
3 Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
(B01224)

TEL: (65) 66782509 / (852) 21617225
FAX: (852) 30092651
Franck Bessoles
Director

franck.bessoles@baml.com
4 Citibank N.A. Hong Kong (C00010)

TEL: (852) 28687936
FAX: (852) 23237499
Cindy Chen
Securities Services Country Head, Hong Kong

www.transactionservices.citigroup.com
cindy.t.chen@citi.com
5 The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (C00019)

TEL: (852) 22888309
FAX: (852) 28027697 / 34092532
Nigel Rangel
Senior Vice President, Client Services             

www.hsbc.com.hk
nigel.rangel@hsbc.com.hk


                       

6 Deutsche Bank AG
(C00074)

TEL: (852) 22037358
FAX: (852) 22037801
Joseph Serrao Head of Investor Services, Hong Kong

joseph.serrao@db.com
7 BNP Paribas Securities Services (C00093)

TEL: (852) 31973319
FAX: (852) 31973045
Hugues Williamson
Head of Operations
http://securities.bnpparibas.com
hugues.williamson@asia.bnpparibas.com
8 Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (C00039) TEL: (852) 39281808
FAX: (852) 28453477
Lam, Clement Hui Yip Regional Head of Securities Services Operations, North East Asia

http://www.sc.com
clement.lam@sc.com


Updated 23 May 2017

Loading