mobile search

List of OAPI Developers

Item Company Name With
Tailor-Made Combination
Function
Phone Number Fax Number Website
1 abc Multiactive (Hong Kong) Ltd (852) 2598 2888 (852) 2598 2000 www.abcmultiactive.com
2 Asiaprice Financial Application Ltd (852) 2838 8116 (852) 2838 8779 www.asiaprice.com
3 ATPlatform Technology Ltd  * (86) 755-8272 0518 n/a www.atplatform.com.cn
4 Ayers Solutions Ltd (852) 2169 3833 (852) 2169 3832 www.ayers.com.hk
5 CQG (65) 6494 4911 n/a www.cqg.com 6
6 eBroker Systems Ltd (852) 2928 9008 (852) 2540 9399 www.ebrokernet.com
7 ET Trade Ltd * (852) 2880 7090 (852) 2851 7717 www.ettrade.com.hk
8 Fidessa Ltd (852) 2500 9500 (852) 2500 9501 www.fidessa.com
9 Horizon Software * (852) 2869 8025 (852) 2810 9205 www.hsoftware.com
10 Hundsun Technologies Inc. (86) 571-2882 8888 (86) 571-2882 3456 www.hundsun.com
11 iAsia Online Systems Ltd   (852) 3976 1300 (852) 2189 7898 www.iasia.com.hk
12 Itiviti * (852) 2167 1950 (852) 2167 8599 www.itiviti.com
13 N2N-AFE (Hong Kong) Ltd    (852) 2329 2288  (852) 2167 8628  www.afe-solutions.com
14 NYSE Technologies (852) 3582 6088 (852) 3582 6099 www.nysetechnologies.com
15 Object Trading Pty Ltd (61) 2-9450 2999 (61) 2-9450 2744 www.objecttrading.com
16 Patsystems Pte Ltd (852) 2542 2830 (852) 2542 2049 www.patsystems.com
17 RMMSoft (86) 10-6215 5800 (86) 10-8857 8637 www.rmmsoft.com.cn
18 RTS Realtime Systems Pty Ltd (852) 2987 1722 (852) 2987 5988 www.rtsgroup.net
19 Sharp Point Ltd (852) 2127 7421 (852) 2127 7423 www.sharppoint.com.hk
20 SMARTS Broker Compliance Pty Ltd (61) 2-8076 2600 (61) 2-8076 2601 www.nasdaqomx.com
21 SME Technology Co Ltd (852) 2792 3372 (852) 2792 3371 www.sme-technology.com
22 SunGard Global Trading (Hong Kong) Ltd   (852) 3719 0800 (852) 2869 6272 www.sungard.com/globaltrading
23 Top Technology International Ltd * (852) 2898 2939 (852) 2581 3700 www.toptechnology.com.cn
24 Trading Technologies * (852) 3478 3970 (852) 3478 3880 www.tradingtechnologies.com
25 Transaction Technologies Ltd (852) 2869 6346 (852) 2869 7998 www.tx-tech.com
26 True Partner China Holding Ltd (852) 2109 4040 (852) 2109 4050 www.truepartner.cn
27 ULLINK Ltd (852) 2521 5400 (852) 2521 2450 www.ullink.com
28 Vicsoft Ltd (852) 3177 9222 (852) 3177 0300
www.vicsoft.hk
29 Webstock Information Systems Co Ltd (86) 21-31263366 (86) 21-68400864 www.wenhua.com.cn
30 Zhengzhou Esunny Information Technology Co Ltd (86) 371-6561 8086 (86) 371-6561 1885 www.esunny.com.cn

The information provided above is supplied by and agreed to be displayed by OAPI developers.  Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of information provided by the OAPI developers.


Updated 08 Aug 2017

Loading