mobile search

List of SEOCH General Clearing Participants

Below is a list of General Clearing Participant (GCP) of SEOCH.

For further enquiry, please contact DCASS hotline at (852) 2979 7222.

COMPANY NAME / DCASS CODE TELEPHONE & FAX NUMBERS CONTACT NAME & TITLE WEB SITE & EMAIL ENQUIRY
1 ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited (CMPF) TEL: (852) 3653 0790
FAX: (852) 2509 9949
Mr Paul Pealling,
Managing Director
paul.pealling@hk.abnamroclearing.com
2 BOCOM International Securities Limited (CBCM) TEL: (852) 2977 9315
FAX: (852) 2259 9155
Mr Jerry Chan www.bocomgroup.com
enquiry@bocomgroup.com
3 Deutsche Securities Asia Limited (CDBT) TEL: (65) 6423 7851
FAX: (65) 6837 0407
Mr Richard Roberson,
Assistant Vice President
www.db.com
richard.roberson@db.com
4 Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited (CGSA) TEL: (852) 2978 1000 Jignesh Patel,
Managing Director 
www.gs.com
gs-asia-tmg@gs.com
5 HSBC Broking Securities (Hong Kong) Limited (CWAT) TEL: (852) 2521 1661
FAX: (852) 2810 0145
N.A. www.broking.hsbc.com.hk
6 Merrill Lynch Far East Limited (CMLF) TEL: (65) 6678 4187
FAX: (65) 6678 4505
Mr. David Peter Hallinan, 
Director      
Mr. Mike Lin ZhengXun,
Vice President
www.baml.com
david.hallinan@bofa.com              mike.lin@bofa.com
7 Morgan Stanley Hong Kong Securities Limited (CMSA) TEL: (852) 3963 3185
Mr Duncan Foster,
Managing Director
www.morganstanley.com
ldsalesasia@morganstanley.com
8 UBS Securities Hong Kong Limited (CUWD) TEL: (65) 6495 3877
FAX: (65) 6495 3412
Mr Curtis Savage,
Head of APAC ETD Operations
curtis.savage@ubs.com
9 SG Securities (HK) Limited (CSGS) TEL: (65) 6349 7447

Mr Graham Hopper,
Head of Listed Derivatives Operations, APAC

www.sgcib.com
graham.hopper@sgcib.com

Updated 20 Mar 2020

Loading