mobile search

Ecosystem Members

The Hosting Services ecosystem supports a broad range of technology, market data and network service providers.  This open approach offers and facilitates interaction between Exchange Participants and ecosystem members in a highly secure environment.

Partial list of Hosting Services ecosystem members is as follows:   

The information provided below are supplied by and agreed to be displayed by ecosystem members of the HKEX Hosting Services Limited. The HKEX Hosting Services Limited and the Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of information provided by the ecosystem members.

Exchange Participants

Company Name Contact Person Telephone Email
DA International Financial Service Limited

Zhou Lijun

IT Department

+852 3919 9151 zhoulijun@directaccess.com.hk
Interactive Brokers LLC - +852 2156 7907 sales@interactivebrokers.com.hk
Phillip Securities (HK) Ltd Eric Kwan +852 2277 6780 b2bteam@phillip.com.hk
Shenwan Hongyuan Securities (H.K.) Ltd. Stephen Wong

William Wong
+852 2509 8386

+852 2509 8459
exhost@swhyhk.com

Information Vendors

Company Name Contact Person Telephone Email
China Investment Information Services Limited Marketing Department +852 2501 0600 marketing@ciis.com.hk
DB Power Online Ltd Marcus Yuen

Marketing and Operation
+852 2389 0032

marcusyuen@dbpower.com.hk

Thomson Reuters - - -

Application Service Providers

Company Name Contact Person Telephone Email
2GoTrade Limited Sales Department +852 2232 0200 sales@2gotrade.com
ATPLATFORM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Ang Gao

Product Manager

+86 (755) 82720518 angao@atplatform.com
Ayers Solutions Limited Business Development Department   +852 2169 3833 sales@ayers.com.hk
CQG Inc. Leighton Andrew

Managing Director of Asia Pacific and Japan
+852 3051 8122 tellmemore@cqg.com
FIS - Global Trading FIS – Global Trading Presales -
Global eSolutions (HK) Limited Sales & Marketing Department +852 3412 3636  sales@ges.com.hk
Nasdaq - SMARTS Broker Sales Team +852 2167 2522 SMBC-Sales@nasdaqomx.com
Trading Technologies
Vincent Tang
+852 2251 1754
vincent.tang@tradingtechnologies.com 

Financial Technology Service Providers

Company Name Contact Person Telephone Email
Clearstream Banking S.A. - - -
eBroker Systems Limited David Wong

Sales & Marketing Dept
+852 2928 9008 marketing@ebrokernet.com
ET Trade Limited Edith Chan

Business Department
+852 2880 7045 edithchan@hket.com
Frontier Research and Technology Ltd James Yau +852 2532 2086 james.yau@frontier-rt.com
GuavaTech, Inc. Business Development +312 604 4300 sales@guavatech.com
MarketPrizm Hong Kong Ltd (Colt Capital Markets) Capital Markets Sales

+852 3725 0068

+86 1562 5020 866

CMHK_InsideSales@colt.net
N2N-AFE (Hong Kong) Limited

Carson Tang

Technical Operation

+852 2329 2382 carson.tang@afe-solutions.com
Options Marie-Clare McCabe +852 3166 5000 info@options-it.com
Pico

Jasmyne Tung

Sales

+65 6955 1895

jasmyne.tung@pico.global

QuantHouse SAS Yan-Ling Ng

Business Development           
+65 6709 8332

+65 6709 8338 
yanling.ng@quanthouse.com
Stellar Trading Systems  Sales +44 20 76646450 sales@stellartradingsystems.com
Vicsoft Limited

Rocky Ko

Corporate Service            

+852 3177 9222 cs@vicsoft.hk

Network Service Providers

Company Name Contact Person Telephone Email
Avelacom

Global Sales Team

+1 919 803 0121 hello@avelacom.com
BSO

Tom Fulford-Brown

Sales APAC

+65 8468 1949 Tom.fulford-brown@bsonetwork.com
BT

Rashita Vazirani

Sales Manager Radianz

+852 2532 3567 rashita.vazirani@bt.com
China Telecom Global Ltd Robert Yeung +852 2582 9236 robertyeung@chinatelecomglobal.com
China Unicom Global Limited

Joyce Cheung

Senior Manager - Global Enterprise Business

+852 2626 8732

+852 6550 1107

cheungjoyce@chinaunicom.cn
Cogent Communications Sales +852 5803 0835 sales@cogentco.com
Colt Capital Markets Sales

+852 3725 0068

+86 1562 5020 866

CMHK_InsideSales@colt.net
Hong Kong Broadband Network Ltd Brian Lee

Corporate Department
+852 3999 8828

+852 9666 3710
brian.lee@hkbn.com.hk
HKT Sales and Marketing Enquiry +852 2888 3919 pnd_marketing@pccw.com
Hutchison Global Communications Limited SDNet enquiry +852 8196 1238 sdnet_hotline@hgc.com.hk
IPC Network Services Asia Ltd Danny Lee +852 2899 8064 danny.lee@ipc.com
PCCW Global Limited - - -
Perseus William Dew +852 9441 8598 wdew@perseus.co
Superloop (HK) Limited  Jacky Kong

Sales Department
+852 9316 0160 Jacky.kong@superloop.com
Tata Communications Georgina Chu

Sales
+852 9439 9430 georgina@tatacommunications.com
Telstra Global Natalie Gray

Marketing
+44 (0) 20 7985 8734 natalie.gray@team.telstra.com
TraxComm Limited - - -
WTT HK Limited
Sales Department
+852 2112 9000             sdnet@wtthk.com.hk

Updated 03 Sep 2019

Loading